## TAMILNADU STATE COUNCIL FOR SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY DOTE Campus, Chennai 600 025. TANSA – 2016 (Rs.50000/-)

SI. No.	Sector	Name and Address of the Awardee
1.	Agricultural Sciences	Dr.S.Nakeeran Professor, Dept. of Plant Pathology Centre for Plant pathology Tamilnadu Agricultural University Coimbatore – 641 003
2.	Biological Sciences	Prof.N.Mathivanan Director and Head Centre for Advanced Studies in Botany University of Madras Guindy Campus, Chennai- 600 025
3.	Chemical Sciences	Dr.R.Ramesh Professor and Coordinator Centre for Organometallic chemistry, School of Chemistry, Bharathidasan University Tiruchirapalli – 620 024
4.	Environmental Sciences	Prof.Dr.S.Anbazhagan Professor and Director Centre for Geoinformatics and Planetary, Periyar University Salem – 636 011
5.	Engineering and Technology	Dr.S.Kanmani Professor and Director Centre for Environmental Studies College of Engineering Guindy Anna University, Chennai-600 025
6.	Mathematical Sciences	Dr.R.Uthayakumar Professor and head Dept. of Mathematics The Gandhigram Rural Institute Gandhigram – 624 302, Dindigul Dt.
7.	Medical Sciences	Dr.S.Vetrivel Chezian, Professor and Head Dept. of Orthopaedics Avinashi Road, Peelamedu, Coimbatore-14
8.	Physical Sciences	Dr.R.Jayavel Director – Research Anna University, Chennai – 600 025
9.	Veterinary Sciences	Dr.G.Jeyasekaran Director of Research Tamilnadu Dr.J.Jayalalitha Fisheries University, First Line Beach Road, Nagapattinam – 611 001