## LIST OF AWARDEES TANSA 2015 (Rs.50000/-)

SI. No.	Discipline	Awardees
1.	Agricultural Sciences	Necessary nominations not received
2.	Biological Sciences	Dr.S.VINCENT Associate Professor Department of Adv. Zoology & Biotechnology, Loyola College, Chennai 600 034
3.	Chemical Sciences	Dr.E.MURUGAN Professor, Department of Physical Chemistry, University of Madras, Guindy Campus, Chennai 600 025
4.	Environmental Sciences	Dr.R.RAJENDRAN Associate Professor, Dept of Microbiology PSG College of Arts & Science Coimbatore – 641 014.
5.	Engineering and Technology	Dr.G.WISELIN JIJI Professor, Dept of Computer Science & Engg, Dr.Sivanthi Aditanar College of Engineering Tiruchendur-628 215
6.	Mathematical Sciences	Dr.V.RENUKA DEVI Assistant Professor Dept of Mathematics', ANJA College, Sivakasi-626 124
7.	Medical Sciences	Dr.S KUMARAVEL Professor, Dept. of Orthopedics Thanjavur Medical College Thanjavur 613 004 Dr.K.NARAYANASAMY Professor & Head. Dept. of Hepatology Rajiv Gandhi Govt. General Hospital Chennai – 600 003
8.	Physical Sciences	Dr.R.SATHYAMOORTHY Associate Professor, Dept. of Physics Kongunadu Arts and Science College Coimbatore-641 029
9.	Social Sciences	Dr.M.SELVAM Professor & Head Department of Commerce and Financial Studies, Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirapalli-620 024
10.	Veterinary Sciences	Dr.A.V.OMPRAKASH Professor & Head Poultry Research Station Tamilnadu Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Chennai 600 051.

TAMILNADU STATE COUNCIL FOR SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY