## LIST OF AWARDEES TANSA 2012 (Rs.25000/-)

SI. No.	Discipline	Awardees
1.	Agricultural Sciences	Dr.S.Robin Tamilnadu Agricultural University Coimbatore
2.	Biological Sciences	Dr.S.Karutha pandian Professor and Head Dept. of Biotechnology Alagappa University, Karaikudi – 630 003
3.	Chemical Sciences	S.Abraham John Associate Professor Dept. of Chemistry Gandhigram Rural inst. Gandhigram – 624 302
4.	Environmental Sciences	Dr.D.Mohan AC College of Technology Anna University, Chennai – 25
5.	Engineering &Technology	Dr.N.Jawahar Professor of Mechanical Engineering Thiagarajar College of Engineering Madurai – 625 015
6.	Mathematical Sciences	Dr.K.M.Kathiresan Associate Professor in Mathematics Ayya Nadar Janaki Ammal College Sivakasi – 626 124
7.	Medical Sciences	Dr.R.Gopalakrishnan Chief Orthopaedic surgeon Chennai - 6
8.	Physical Sciences	Dr.J.Kumar Professor, Crystal Growth Centre Anna University, Chennai – 600 025
9.	Social Sciences	Dr.K.Manimozhi Associate Professor Dept. of Resource Management Avinashilingam Inst. for Home Science & Higher Education for Women, Coimbatore – 641 043
10.	Veterinary Sciences	Dr.A.Raja Centralized Research Laboratory Veterinary College and Research Institute, Namakkal