LIST OF AWARDEES TANSA 2007 (Rs.10000/-)

SI.No.	Discipline	Name and Address of the Awardee
1.	Agricultural Sciences	Dr.K.S.Subramanian Professor & Head Dept. of Nanotechnology Tamilnadu Agricultural University Coimbatore – 641 003.
2.	Biological Sciences	Dr.V.Murugan Centre for Biotechnology Anna University Chennai – 600 025.
3.	Chemical Sciences	Dr.M.Kandaswamy Professor and Head Dept. of Inorganic Chemistry University of Madras Guindy Campus Chennai – 600 025.
4.	Environmental Sciences	Dr.P.Lakshmanaperumalsamy (Retd. Professor of Environmental Sciences) Registrar, Karpagam University Coimbatore – 641 021.
5.	Engineering and Technology	Dr.J.Raghava Rao Scientist, Chemical Laboratory Central Leather Research Institute, Adyar, Chennai – 600 020.
6.	Medical Sciences	Dr.Mohan Kameswaran Consultant ENT Surgeon 1, First Cross Street, Off II Main Road Madras ENT Research Foundation (P) Ltd Raja Annamalaipuram Chennai – 600 028.
7.	Medical Sciences	Dr.Mrs.Mary Babu (Retd. Head, Biomaterials Division CLRI – TICEL Bio-Park) 16, Ayyasamy Nagar Tambaram East Chennai – 600 059.

8.	Physical Sciences	Dr.C.S.Sundar
		Head
		Materials Science Division
		Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research
		Kalpakkam – 603 102.
9.	Veterinary	Dr.G.Saratchandra
	Sciences	Associate Professor
		Central Animal Feed and Food Residue
		Laboratory
		Directorate of Centre for Animal Health Studies
		Madhavaram Milk colony
		Chennai – 600 051.
10.	Social Sciences	Dr.Xaiver Alphonse.S.J.
		Director
		Indian Centre for Research &
		Development of Com. Education
		No.30, Veerasamy Street
		Egmore, Chennai – 600 008.