LIST OF AWARDEES TANSA 1995 (Rs.10000/-)

SI. No.	Discipline	Name and Address of the Awardee
1.	Agricultural Sciences	Dr.T.V.Karivaratharaju Director of Research Tamilnadu Agricultural University Coimbatore – 641 003
2.	Biological Sciences	NONE
3.	Chemical Sciences	Dr.P.Maruthamuthu Professor and Head Dept. of Energy University of Madras Madras – 600 025
4.	Engineering & Technology	Dr.S.Rajamanickam Professor and head Dept. of Civil Engineering PSG College of Technology Coimbatore – 641 043
5.	Environmental Sciences	Dr.R.Vasudevan School of Energy Bharathidasan University Tiruchirapalli
6.	Mathematical Sciences	NONE
7.	Medical Sciences	Dr.K.Logamuthukrishnan Professor of Neurosurgery Madras Medical College Govt. General Hospital Madras – 600 003
8.	Physical Sciences	NONE
9.	Social Sciences	Dr.K.Chockalingam Professor and head Dept. of Criminology University of Madras Madras – 600 005
10.	Veterinary Sciences	Dr.S.Ratnam Professor of Microbiology Madras Veterinary College Madras – 600 007