LIST OF AWARDEES TANSA 2011 (Rs.10000/-)

SI. No.	Discipline	Name and Address of the Awardee
1.	Agricultural Sciences	Dr.M.Paramathama Director of Research TNAU, Coimbatore
2.	Biological Sciences	Dr.A.Gnanamani Senior Scientist CLRI, Chennai - 20
3.	Chemical Sciences	Dr.K.Natarajan Emeritus Scientist Bharathiar University Coimbatore
4.	Environmental Sciences	Dr.L.Elango Professor Dept. of Geology Anna University Chennai
5.	Engineering and Technology	Dr.C.Muralidharan Senior Scientist, CLRI Chennai
6.	Mathematical Sciences	Dr.T.Tamizh Chelvam Professor Manonmaniam Sundaranar University Tirunelveli
7.	Medical Sciences	Dr.Soumya Swaminathan National Institute for Res. In Tuberculousis, Chennai
8.	Medical Sciences	Dr.S.Rajarajan Govt. Arts College Udumalapet
9.	Physical Sciences	Dr.D.Mangalraj Professor, Dept. of Physics Bharathiar University Coimbatore
10.	Veterinary Sciences	Dr.S.N.Sivaselvam Professor Madras Veterinary College Chennai