LIST OF AWARDEES TANSA 2010 (Rs.10000/-)

SI.No.	Discipline	Name and Address of the Awardee
1.	Agricultural Sciences	Dr.P.Subbian Professor of Agronomy TNAU, Coimbatore
2.	Biological Sciences	Dr.E.Padmini Associate Professor Dept. of Biochemistry Bharathi Women's College Chennai
3.	Chemical Sciences	Dr.P.Rajkumar Professor and Head Dept. of Organic Chemistry University of Madras Guindy Campus Chennai
4.	Environmental Science	Dr.G.Victor Rajamanickam Director, Centre for Research Sairam Group of Institution Chennai
5.	Engineering and Technology	Dr.C.Balaji Professor Dept. of Mechanical Engineering IIT-Madras, Chennai
6.	Mathematical Sciences	Dr.S.Somasundaram Professor and Head Dept. of Mathematics Manonmaniam Sundranar University, Tirunelveli
7.	Medical Sciences	Dr.I.Sathyamurthy Director Dept. of Cardiology Apollo Hospital Chennai Dr.P.Sachidanandam Professor Dept. of Medical Bio Chemistry Dr.ALMPGIMS University of Madras Chennai - 113
8.	Physical Sciences	Dr.P.Kolandaivel Professor and Head Dept. of Physics Bharathiar University Coimbatore

9.	Social Sciences	Dr.K.Parthasarathy
		Professor and Head
		Dept. of Life long learning
		Bharathidasan University, Trichy
10.	Veterinary Sciences	Dr.T.Sivakumar
		Professor and Head
		Livestock Production and Management
		Madras Veterinary College
		Chennai